Вопрос How do I do dt in CL_Move

Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
22 Янв 2020
Сообщения
101
Реакции[?]
15
Поинты[?]
0
I already have CL_Move hooked but I don't know how to dt in CL_Move,
I don't know what accumulated_extra_samples should be or what bFinalTick should be
C++:
void __cdecl Detours::CL_Move(float accumulated_extra_samples, bool bFinalTick)
 
t.me/lnk1181shop
Участник
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
16 Авг 2019
Сообщения
493
Реакции[?]
413
Поинты[?]
1K
call original

-iterate from 0 to ur desired shift amount
-set accumulated_extra_samples to 0
-set final_packet to iterator == desired_shift_amount - 1
-call original in ur loop
 
  • Вау!
Реакции: sove
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
22 Янв 2020
Сообщения
101
Реакции[?]
15
Поинты[?]
0
call original

-iterate from 0 to ur desired shift amount
-set accumulated_extra_samples to 0
-set final_packet to iterator == desired_shift_amount - 1
-call original in ur loop
how do I call the original? I believe I may already be doing that. Also how am I gonna set finaltick to an integer if it’s a bool??
 
t.me/lnk1181shop
Участник
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
16 Авг 2019
Сообщения
493
Реакции[?]
413
Поинты[?]
1K
how do I call the original? I believe I may already be doing that. Also how am I gonna set finaltick to an integer if it’s a bool??
pseudo
C++:
original(accumulated_extra_samples, final_tick);

if (!exploits->get_shift_amount())
    return;

accumulated_extra_samples = 0.f;

for (auto i = 1u; i <= exploits->get_shift_amount(); i++) {
    final_tick = i == exploits->get_shift_amount();
    
    original(accumulated_extra_samples, final_tick);
}

exploits->set_shift_amount(0u);
 
  • Вау!
Реакции: sove
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
22 Янв 2020
Сообщения
101
Реакции[?]
15
Поинты[?]
0
pseudo
C++:
original(accumulated_extra_samples, final_tick);

if (!exploits->get_shift_amount())
    return;

accumulated_extra_samples = 0.f;

for (auto i = 1u; i <= exploits->get_shift_amount(); i++) {
    final_tick = i == exploits->get_shift_amount();
   
    original(accumulated_extra_samples, final_tick);
}

exploits->set_shift_amount(0u);
ok thanks, this will be helpful, I still don’t see why I am setting a bool (final_tick) to what appears to be an integer
 
t.me/lnk1181shop
Участник
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
16 Авг 2019
Сообщения
493
Реакции[?]
413
Поинты[?]
1K
ok thanks, this will be helpful, I still don’t see why I am setting a bool (final_tick) to what appears to be an integer
0__o
how for example 1 + 1 == 2 appears to be an integer
if sizeof(1 + 1 == 2) would be 1 byte and typeid(1 + 1 == 2).name() would return what this variable is boolean
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
22 Янв 2020
Сообщения
101
Реакции[?]
15
Поинты[?]
0
[QUOTE = "Flowseal, post: 1701113, member: 358135"]
i == exploits-> get_shift_amount ()
it will return only true or false
[/ QUOTE]
ah I see now
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
22 Янв 2020
Сообщения
101
Реакции[?]
15
Поинты[?]
0
[QUOTE = "LNK1181, post: 1701119, member: 220348"]
0__o
how for example 1 + 1 == 2 appears to be an integer
if sizeof (1 + 1 == 2) would be 1 byte and typeid (1 + 1 == 2) .name () would return what this variable is boolean
[/ QUOTE]
oh ok I understand
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
22 Янв 2020
Сообщения
101
Реакции[?]
15
Поинты[?]
0
Сверху Снизу