Вопрос Aristois.me not working key "mouse4" and "mouse5"

Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
12 Янв 2021
Сообщения
7
Реакции[?]
3
Поинты[?]
0
I was using the aristois.me source to make a paste for me and I realized that the "mouse4" and "mouse5" keys are not working and I am not able to solve this problem, if anyone knows how to solve this let me know here pls, thanks.

I used this source:
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.
.
 
mov ebp, esp
Пользователь
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
16 Дек 2019
Сообщения
88
Реакции[?]
34
Поинты[?]
1K
This may help:

Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.



The
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.
and
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.
window messages apply to both XBUTTON1 and XBUTTON2. The wParam parameter indicates which button was clicked.


C++:
UINT button = GET_XBUTTON_WPARAM(wParam); 
if (button == XBUTTON1)
{
// XBUTTON1 was clicked.
}
else if (button == XBUTTON2)
{
// XBUTTON2 was clicked.
}
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
12 Янв 2021
Сообщения
7
Реакции[?]
3
Поинты[?]
0
This may help:

Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.



The
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.
and
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь для просмотра ссылки.
window messages apply to both XBUTTON1 and XBUTTON2. The wParam parameter indicates which button was clicked.


C++:
UINT button = GET_XBUTTON_WPARAM(wParam);
if (button == XBUTTON1)
{
// XBUTTON1 was clicked.
}
else if (button == XBUTTON2)
{
// XBUTTON2 was clicked.
}
it worked, thank you very much
 
mov ebp, esp
Пользователь
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
16 Дек 2019
Сообщения
88
Реакции[?]
34
Поинты[?]
1K
Can you show how you did it? Im trying to fix it atm and dont really understand why what im doing isnt working properly

What am I doing wrong here?
C++:
UINT button;

if (g.ActiveId == id){
    //blah blah
    
    case 3:
    button = GET_XBUTTON_PARAM(wParam);
    if(button == VK_XBUTTON1)
        key = VK_XBUTTON1;
    break;
    case 4:
    button = GET_XBUTTON_PARAM(wParam);
    if(button == VK_XBUTTON2)
        key = VK_XBUTTON2;
    break;
    
    default:
    //whatever the fuck there is
}
shitcode but may work
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
12 Янв 2021
Сообщения
7
Реакции[?]
3
Поинты[?]
0
Can you show how you did it? Im trying to fix it atm and dont really understand why what im doing isnt working properly

What am I doing wrong here?
go to "imgui_impl_dx9.cpp", then go to line 216 and put this code:
case WM_XBUTTONDOWN:
if ((GET_KEYSTATE_WPARAM(wParam) & MK_XBUTTON1) == MK_XBUTTON1)
io.MouseDown[3] = true;
else if ((GET_KEYSTATE_WPARAM(wParam) & MK_XBUTTON2) == MK_XBUTTON2)
io.MouseDown[4] = true;
return true;
 
AntiAim Architect
Пользователь
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
27 Июл 2019
Сообщения
78
Реакции[?]
90
Поинты[?]
0
go to "imgui_impl_dx9.cpp", then go to line 216 and put this code:
case WM_XBUTTONDOWN:
if ((GET_KEYSTATE_WPARAM(wParam) & MK_XBUTTON1) == MK_XBUTTON1)
io.MouseDown[3] = true;
else if ((GET_KEYSTATE_WPARAM(wParam) & MK_XBUTTON2) == MK_XBUTTON2)
io.MouseDown[4] = true;
return true;
Thanks bro, massive help
 
Сверху Снизу