Исходник Detect missed shots type ( spread, occlusion, prediction error, unknown, etc )

Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
12 Июл 2022
Сообщения
14
Реакции[?]
0
Поинты[?]
0
C++:
if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_SPREAD ) ) {
    if ( !g_aim->can_hit( target, aim_matrix, hitgroup, 0.f ) && !g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to spread", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_BAD_RESOLVE ) ) {
    ++g_aim->missed_shots[ target->get_index( ) ];
    if ( g_cfg->rage_bot.anti_aim_correction
        && abs( target->get_sim_time( ) - target->get_old_sim_time( ) ) > 0
        && g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to bad resolve", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_OCCLUSION ) ) {
    auto dmg1 = g_autowall->get_dmg( g_globals->get_eye_pos );
    auto dmg2 = g_autowall->get_dmg( g_aim->get_aim_pos );
 
    // not proper method lol.
    if ( fabs( dmg1 - dmg2 ) < 100 )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to occlusion", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_PREDICTION_ERROR ) ) {
    if ( g_engine_prediction->has_have_prediction_error && !g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to prediction error", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
     
    // repredict after prediction error.
    g_prediction->re_predict( );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_UNKOWN ) ) {
    if ( !g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to unkown", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
 
VirtualAllocEx
Пользователь
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
30 Дек 2021
Сообщения
358
Реакции[?]
83
Поинты[?]
5K
C++:
if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_SPREAD ) ) {
    if ( !g_aim->can_hit( target, aim_matrix, hitgroup, 0.f ) && !g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to spread", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_BAD_RESOLVE ) ) {
    ++g_aim->missed_shots[ target->get_index( ) ];
    if ( g_cfg->rage_bot.anti_aim_correction
        && abs( target->get_sim_time( ) - target->get_old_sim_time( ) ) > 0
        && g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to bad resolve", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_OCCLUSION ) ) {
    auto dmg1 = g_autowall->get_dmg( g_globals->get_eye_pos );
    auto dmg2 = g_autowall->get_dmg( g_aim->get_aim_pos );

    // not proper method lol.
    if ( fabs( dmg1 - dmg2 ) < 100 )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to occlusion", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_PREDICTION_ERROR ) ) {
    if ( g_engine_prediction->has_have_prediction_error && !g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to prediction error", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
    
    // repredict after prediction error.
    g_prediction->re_predict( );
}
else if ( g_logs->get_logs.at( MISSED_SHOT_DUE_TO_UNKOWN ) ) {
    if ( !g_shot->player_hit_impact )
        g_logs->push_log( "missed shot due to unkown", col_t( 255, 255, 255, 255 ) );
}
all wrong code bruh...
 
Забаненный
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
23 Апр 2022
Сообщения
10
Реакции[?]
0
Поинты[?]
0
Обратите внимание, пользователь заблокирован на форуме. Не рекомендуется проводить сделки.
great, a shitpile of
C++:
if
and
C++:
else if
statements.
 
kitty.
Пользователь
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
17 Окт 2021
Сообщения
282
Реакции[?]
111
Поинты[?]
17K
я так понимаю твой чит не брутит / репредиктит, если логи выключены?
у димы нет чита, он привык писать рандомный код с разными кодстайлами, потому что у него беды с башкой и он думает что написал супер функу для своего чита
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
19 Ноя 2020
Сообщения
45
Реакции[?]
20
Поинты[?]
0
how would you apply a case switch here???
if youre smart , the enums elements will be declared as integers , so its not difficult

C++:
switch (g_ResolverData->gResolveMethod) {
    case RESOLVE_STAND:
        info << "( method : [ stand ] | ";
        break;
    case RESOLVE_AIR:
        info << "( method : [ air ] | ";
        break;
    case RESOLVE_WALK:
         info << "( method : [ walk ] | ";
         break;
    case RESOLVE_EDGE:
         info << "( method : [ antifreestanding ] | ";
         break;
    case RESOLVE_PRED:
         info << "( method : [ last moving ] | ";
         break;
    default:
         info << "( method : [ none ] | ";
         break;
}
edit : added slightly longer pseudo code instead of the five line pseudo i had before
 
Последнее редактирование:
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
29 Июл 2021
Сообщения
2
Реакции[?]
0
Поинты[?]
0
if youre smart , the enums elements will be declared as integers , so its not difficult

C++:
switch (g_ResolverData->gResolveMethod) {
    case RESOLVE_STAND:
        info << "( method : [ stand ] | ";
        break;
    case RESOLVE_AIR:
        info << "( method : [ air ] | ";
        break;
    case RESOLVE_WALK:
         info << "( method : [ walk ] | ";
         break;
    case RESOLVE_EDGE:
         info << "( method : [ antifreestanding ] | ";
         break;
    case RESOLVE_PRED:
         info << "( method : [ last moving ] | ";
         break;
    default:
         info << "( method : [ none ] | ";
         break;
}
edit : added slightly longer pseudo code instead of the five line pseudo i had before
didn't think of that, neat
edit: that still doesn't solve the issue, the op doesn't do any checks for resolve methods which could be handled that way.
 
Последнее редактирование:
Пользователь
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
7 Май 2020
Сообщения
92
Реакции[?]
41
Поинты[?]
2K
if youre smart , the enums elements will be declared as integers , so its not difficult

C++:
switch (g_ResolverData->gResolveMethod) {
    case RESOLVE_STAND:
        info << "( method : [ stand ] | ";
        break;
    case RESOLVE_AIR:
        info << "( method : [ air ] | ";
        break;
    case RESOLVE_WALK:
         info << "( method : [ walk ] | ";
         break;
    case RESOLVE_EDGE:
         info << "( method : [ antifreestanding ] | ";
         break;
    case RESOLVE_PRED:
         info << "( method : [ last moving ] | ";
         break;
    default:
         info << "( method : [ none ] | ";
         break;
}
edit : added slightly longer pseudo code instead of the five line pseudo i had before
please dont post your supremacy related stuff here lets these monkies figure it out on their own please
 
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Регистрация
19 Ноя 2020
Сообщения
45
Реакции[?]
20
Поинты[?]
0
please dont post your supremacy related stuff here lets these monkies figure it out on their own please
it isnt supremacy but okay
didn't think of that, neat
edit: that still doesn't solve the issue, the op doesn't do any checks for resolve methods which could be handled that way.
at the beginning of your resolver function
g_ResolverData->gResolveMethod = RESOLVE_METHOD;
 
Сверху Снизу