C++ How to put gif in Imgui?

Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
could someone give me an example in code of how to implement .gif in Imgui, I was embarrassed to ask for help because I had already posted this before because I tried and I couldn't, I'm new with Imgui, I would like to ask for help from you on the forum, I tried to do it with the examples of "ocornut" but I couldn't understand it, I confess that my brain freezes when doing this LOL

Последнее редактирование модератором:
Легенда форума
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
Are you joking or maybe you've been banned in Google?
1660299484175.png

upd. sorry, didn't see the last sentence

Последнее редактирование:
ЧВК EB_LAN
Забаненный
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
Обратите внимание, пользователь заблокирован на форуме. Не рекомендуется проводить сделки.
Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
I would like an example in code because that way I won't be able to learn it's hard to know because no one is born knowing

Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
The simplest: you can try uploading several images in turn

Начинающий
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
Well, in the cherax-menu-gtav menu there is an imgui menu with a gif that would be the animated logo of chearax137024f7fcebb1a1295adcd82d21e884.jpg
good as you can see this imgui menu with gif
and the way I want to do it

артём
Участник
Статус
Оффлайн
Реакции[?]
Поинты[?]
Well, in the cherax-menu-gtav menu there is an imgui menu with a gif that would be the animated logo of chearax
good as you can see this imgui menu with gif
and the way I want to do it
ocornut has not yet added such a function to ImGui , and with the help of C ++ + ImGui you can’t render a gif file, you can go your own way and render a lot of pictures in a row, so that 1 frame would come out of them

this method has one fat minus - memory (RAM), it takes a lot of it for 1 good gif (depends on the size of your picture). (Around 300mb for me)